Who else is active on Etoro Forex Platform?

I am an active copy trader on Etoro! 

 I have been in the forex industry for more than 18 years. 

I have tried different methods and I realized that for forex you need some insider information, which not everyone has access to. 

So I discovered the possibility to automatically copy the good traders on etoro!

It took me years to find my top traders on etoro.

Now I  don´t have to do anything (no trade by yourself is necessary anymore), just invest and copy the traders and the rest happens automatically.   

I have a list of about 20 traders categorized in safe, good and risky.(3% a month to 25% or more) 

I am just curious who else is active on the etoro plattform here!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center