Quarrel😐😐

image

We blame everyone in our lives, we boast, quarreling. Ever wondered, what's the reason?

Who never abused me when I was cursed, did not send me a card in whose house; So off the conversation.
Fasting on the day of fasting, praying Tarabi, paying two paisa and saying to Allah,
'Allah, give me heaven', but stop talking to my brother, sister, aunt, mama, and friends. I do not say once, 'Come on, we can weal together!'

The reader, I am telling you some rules, if you follow it, life may not be in heaven, but it will be better than hell, I can bet it.

  1. Do not speak abusive. Your tongue has caused more harm than tsunamis, cyclones, and war in the Middle East on the earth. So think before you say something, think about what you are saying.

  2. Stay calm during the quarrel. I know it's very hard, but listen to what others are saying. Do not counter-attack immediately.

  3. Take once for ten minutes and think alone, why was this quarrel? Plan, do not let it happen in the future.

  4. Let another person talk. This is a very good method. Five minutes or ten minutes. At the moment the speaker shakes his thorns, he will see his anger decreased.

  5. Do not ever argue before eating. After eating, it usually does not go to extreme levels.

  6. Do not ever get involved in factionalism. Leave the attitude of 'my friend' enemy "enemy" Feeding people who have quarreled with you, invite their friends. They will understand and understand your greatness.

  7. If you have a friend who is a friend, ask them to take initiative, maybe or to invite two parties to a Rabindranath or Eid reunion. See if there is a lot of anger in you going there.

  8. Accept the thing that can not be changed. Not by reason, but by the heart.

  9. Forgive and forget It's the most important thing I think. If your anger runs, you will be burnt.

The reader, I repeat, the life is so fleeting, do not try to be in harmony. If you win the arguments, you will lose to the opponent in the mind.

Forgive others for your own benefit.

Your mind poison will not hurt you anymore.


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now