This football story and story I watch the ball especially champions league 2018 in english

This football story and story I watch the ball especially champions league 2018 in english


image

Hii steemian met me again. How are you? On this occasion we discuss about a very exciting ball. Here's my story when watching the ball. But it's good we know first what is football. Here's the review.


Soccer?

image

Football is a sport that uses soccer generally made of leather and is played by two teams, each consisting of 11 (eleven) core players and some spare players. Entering the 21st century, this sport has been played by more than 250 million people in 200 countries, making it the most popular sport in the world. Football aims to score as much as possible by using the ball into the opponent's goal. Football is played in a rectangular open field, on a grass or a synthetic grass. (Source: wikipedia).

** Continue to story **

image

We all definitely know there is a ball tonight a very exciting match between Real Madrid and Bayer Munchen. The second leg of the big four league champions.

image

A very interesting and tight match between the two teams. So me and my friend watch the ball because I'm a real supporter of Madrid and there is my friend of Bayer Munchen supporters.

image

We watch the ball at the coffee shop that is where I live. There are many people watching the ball too. In fact they are willing to spend time sleeping by ball.

image

Do you guys ever love soccer? Of course yes very few men who do not like the ball. What's more out there are a lot of big fans every team.

image

Like people near me too many crazy balls, even willing to spend money for the betting of the ball. But it did not happen to me. Just a mediocre real Madrid supporter. Hehehe

image

The point is that every mortal should be sportive to keep the relationship no one is hostile because of the ball. Me and you brother. Greeting sportsmanship.

image


Thank you for visiting my blog do not forget to upvote and follow me @sidom-apui

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now