RE: RE: WORLD CUP is over... and now?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD CUP is over... and now?

RE: WORLD CUP is over... and now?

Hi, there!
I want to give you my point of view about the topic, but first of all let me tell you how much I enjoyed reading this. Man, you made this long reading very interesting all the way, also, what I thought this blog was going to be about changed drastically, and I liked it.
My point of view: I definitely agree, but let me add some more... I think that maybe this exaggerated devotion to football and all that you perfectly described above can be a matter of the generation. I mean, the way new football fanatics perceive it is kinda different, it's like they don't care about the teams or the games but they are obsessed with some players that I won't mention... I don't see young people enjoying football, they don't truly appretiate it. Ok, maybe what I'm saying is out of context. Lol!
Greetings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center