That's Why I Am Not Active! It's Preseason Time!

Preseason time.png

Hey, Steemians I hope you your are all doing great.
As you may already notice I am not able to be as active as I am usually. Simple because our preseason has already begun and I have to focus on that. Not only that, it's a time which eats a lot of strength. Its the same as last year, where I was also inactive at that time. So I didn't abandon Steemit it's just that I have no time or that I am too tired to write longer posts. I just wanted to let you know why I am not active. If I have time as I have right now, of course, I will participate in this community as good as I can. Right now I am using Instagram a lot for updates because yeah, its easy to use and done in just a few minutes or seconds.

For those who are interested in these kinds of updates I recommend you to follow my account there. When this intensive time is over I will be of course back :)

Join me on Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now