Back in The Squad! Join my Day!

Back in the Squad.png

Hey Steemians,

Yes, as I told you I am back in my profession, therefore, I don't have the time to post regularly. I told you before if you remember. ;)


I can share with you that I am back in the squad and today I made my first game from the beginning.

An expected tough game against a club from the third division in the cup competition. But the feeling to be back on the pitch is awesome.

Let me share with you some photos.
By the way, I was trying to make shorts zaps, but it didn't work.

Great to be back in the bus on tour.

IMG_2889.JPG

My beautiful tools.

IMG_2891.JPG

Long time I hadn't worn it

IMG_2890.JPG

The time when I went out on the pitch. Beautiful!

IMG_2899.JPG

And directly in action. Yes, my friends, I scored directly in this game.

IMG_2898.JPG

At the end we won 3:0 and we move one round further. First mission successfully completed.


Follow Upvote Resteem weiß .png

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center