I'm a fool



Stand in front of a camera time calculation shall be 18 years. However, only three years earlier has printed advertising modeling afran nohsho. The rest of the time has a variety of character acting. Vengeehn, the instrument itself. With one and a half times the career takes time, said Habibullah SIDDIQUE.
18 years later. The three best career achievement need to know
Difficult question. (Think about). I go to a lot of advertisements, through modeling, and acting. Went to work I know, my acting skills are diverse. It's my manager says. This is a receipt. 2. The drama came to learn from the many senior faradisah Humayun entertainers. On three. I don't want to work till now. 18 years and I did not go out, it's another.Never knew you versatile acting ability?
When I started working in advertising means Afzal brothers would then create a regular advertising model of beauty when it was important. With corerogorafe. Model to be beautiful, clean sevod. But beard down. At that time, many proposals to me. Beard left modeling. I have not. Many me neck awry or crazy. I wanted to decide what privacy. It is also in contradiction with the character, but versatile. But how versatile can be done with a beard, it was my idea. I think the beard a tomboy. At that time a Afzal brothers said beard never no0t. Again with my client's brother Danny beard fought. Then I can understand the mystery of his beard. At that time many character famously advertisements for brother Danny To do that, he told me you're very spontaneous. You can catch everything easily. When I came to play it totally different. At that time you can break yourself that I understand.
Then beard yours?
Very low. The whole 18 years I have four-five beard. The rest of the time we trim. Many times the electrical zero by Reza trim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center