Tea Garden restaurant fried rice with spices

5.jpg

8.jpg

Today after meeting with friends at church, I have my lunch at Tea Garden. This is another restaurant I haven't visit for a long time since the lockdown started.

Here is a picture of the restaurant.
6.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg
Here is some of their menu.

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

After looking at the menu I decided to go for the Fried rice with spices. It cost RM12.60 after including the service tax.

Here is how my fried rice looks like.

5.jpg

3.jpg

4fhmr0.jpg

4fq2iy.jpg

If you looking for a Chinese restaurant that can cook excellent Chinese dishes then I recommend you come here. While the price is a bit pricy, it well worth your buck.

This is their address: 126-G-1,2&3, Metro Genting Klang, 53300 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency