small aloha chicken Pizza for dinner

3.jpg

6.jpg

Today after helping a friend, not really sure what to eat as it is near dinner time as we settled the job. I decided to go to Pizza Hut near my place to order a small aloha Pizza.
8.jpg

10.jpg

For the small size Pizza, there are 8 options.

  • veggie lover

  • deluxe cheese

  • chicken/beef pepperoni

  • chicken sensation

  • chicken delight

  • aloha chicken

  • island Tuna, and

  • Hawaii chicken

I order the Aloha chicken Pizza for those who don't know what Aloha chicken Pizza is, it is a pizza topped with pineapple, chicken roll, chicken salami, thousand Island sauce, and cheese.

Here is how my pizza looks like.
5.jpg
3.jpg

4fhmr0.jpg

4fq2iy.jpg

I hope you feel hungry after reading it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency