Yes! exactly what you were looking for! Pineapple Slicer

Do you like pineapple? I love pineapples but the hardest thing was to get to the fruit. The hard and annoying outside of pineapple would make me upset because I would have to spend almost half an hour to get to the fruit.

Thanks to this amazing tool that my wife happen to buy for me. I got a package from amazon and I opened it to see this tool. I saw these on the ads but never got one. Today I tried it on the pineapple that we had at our place which we always do because I love pineapples.

IMG_7461.jpeg

The result came out to be pretty impressive. Sorry, I don't have the pictures of the result :D We ate it all.

IMG_7462.jpeg

If you love pineapple you might want to save some time by using this tool.

NO, I AM NOT PROMOTING THIS TOOL IN ANYWAY! THIS IS JUST MY EXPERIENCE THAT I AM SHARING. I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT BRAND THIS TOOL IS.

An online search might be helpful to get the name and brand of this.

IMG_7464.jpeg

Use this outer shell to pour some liquor and coconut water and spray some whipping cream. That will make a perfect pina colada drink.

Again,
NO, I AM NOT PROMOTING THIS TOOL IN ANYWAY! THIS IS JUST MY EXPERIENCE THAT I AM SHARING. I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT BRAND THIS TOOL IS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center