Home Delicies to Gain Weight.

Love Affection and Delicious food is enough to put on some weight. This is what I am experiencing in last couple of days, while staying with my sister place.

My sister is one of the top cook I have ever came across who is quick in making some best recipe. Today, I have one of my favourite dish after long. This is one of the complete platter of Indian Veggie plate.

gjlsh7lpg8.jpg

My nephew said this is one of the costliest plate one could have for normal breakfast in a restaurant or any lavish hotel. But this one made at home with so much Love, Care & Affection .
Looking at it any Indian would get a watery mouth. It has 2 "Puri", "Fried Chilli Potatoes" "Potatoes Curry" and ever sweetest "Sooji Halwa"

chl28j3z1b.jpg

This is enough in a breakfast and many Indians would be loving to get a feast upon it. We love to get such plate everyday. Being bit spicy stuff i do not mind having a chilled.coke alongwith it

r5uymxfxxv.jpg

This is how I started my day today. Lovely delicious Indian veggies breakfast. Do ot forget to take a bite on your Indian visit.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


98cnkpsn26.png


image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency