Mauritian maccaroni with chicken and red sauce

Hello my lovely friends of steemit!
Today I will share with you one easy and yummy recipe!
My daughter rheem sarah likes so much the maccaroni with the cheese which i garnish it with boiled eggs, as everyone know that in Saturday is the day of relax and rest from the school, that’s why I want to prepare her favorite dish.



So I will show you this easy recipe in details.



  • i cut the chicken in small pieces, and I put in the pan little oil and I added little garlic paste +ginger paste + salt+ Black pepper+thyme.
  • cook well the chicken until you get brown golden color
    You add to them crushed onion and crushed tomatoes and coriander +salt+pepper +concentrated tomato +olives oil.



  • I put little cheddar cheese and I mix the ingredients well .


  • I boiled the maccaroni in salted water , and I put on it little butter and oil for not stick with each other.


When our maccaroni is ready , I filtrate it and I put it in the rice cooker to mix it with the red sauce and the cheese.



  • Mix well then you can garnish it with the cheese and boiled eggs on top.


Voila our maccaroni is ready!!!!..... it’s super delicious!!!

How did you find my maccaroni dish?

I hope you enjoyed this recipe and you will try it too!

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon!
ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!

Thank you!
@creativewoman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency