Vegetarian Soup In A Jar

I had to do it. I had to try the viral soup-in-a-jar! This homemade "instant" meal prep soup has been going viral for a while now on Tik-Tok and I had to try it! I gathered what veggies I had readily available, thin rice noodles, chicken bouillon paste and went for it.
I placed the noodles in first then topped off with my veggies- spinach, chopped broccoli and cauliflower, grated carrots, sliced mushrooms and a green onion.
I topped it off with a half a tablespoon of chicken bouillon paste, a squirt of sriracha, a dash of soy sauce and a few drops of sesame oil.
I added enough hot water to cover it all and gave it a good shake. After waiting about 5-7 minutes I shook it up again and it was ready!
I added some lime juice and served it with a hard boiled egg. This was a quick and tasty soup and if you are meal prepping or need something quick and healthy I really recommend you putting your own spin on this soup-in-a-jar! I may try it with some rotisserie chicken shredded in.

Have you tried making this soup?
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!
Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
šŸ¤Follow me on TikTokšŸ¤
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto ā™”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency