Enjoy the vaname noodle shrimp harvest in the pond

The shrimp vaname is tasty and savory

image

Hii steemian been two days I did not share this post I want to share my documentation enjoy the vadame shrimp noodle harvest from the pond @yanis007 after enjoying my harvest and my friend took the big vadame money with his tasty meat to make the noodles. Before continue the story let us first see about the shrimp vadame that I take a summary of my friend @yanis007

Hii steemian sudah dua hari saya tidak membagikan posting kali ini saya ingin membagikan dokumentasi saya menikmati mie udang vadame hasil panen dari tambak @yanis007 setelah menikmati hasil panen saya dan teman saya mengambil uang vadame yang besar dengan daging nya yag gurih untuk membuat mie. Sebelum melanjut kan cerita mari kita simak dulu tentang udang vadame yang saya ambil ringkasan dari teman saya @yanis007


image

Vaname shrimp are shrimp that live in sub-tropical regions. This export shrimp if cultivated in Indonesia has a good prospect. Many advantages of Vaname shrimp.

Udang Vaname adalah udang yang tinggal di kawasan sub-tropis. Udang ekspor ini jika dibudidayakan di Indonesia memiliki prospek yang bagus. Banyak kelebihan yang dimiliki udang Vaname.


image

Has a tender and delicious meat, a relatively fast cultivation process. Thus the benefits will be more quickly obtained. And capital turnover faster. Shrimp vaname penen faster because these shrimp have a lot of food like a chicken cut that eats a lot of food.

Memiliki Daging yang empuk dan enak, proses budidaya yang relatif cepat. Dengan demikian keuntungan akan semakin cepat didapatkan. Dan perputaran modalpun semakin Cepat. Udang vaname penen lebih cepat karena udang ini memiliki makanan yang banyak seperti layaknya ayam potong yang makan makanan yang banyak.

Source


image

Maybe Indonesian people already know about vadame shrimp. There may be jyga who have seen but do not know what kind of shrimp. Here I cyma love the information for people who do not yet know it.

Mungkin orang indonesia sudah mengetahui tentang udang vadame. Mungkin ada jyga yang pernah melihat tetapi tidak mengetahui jenis udang apa. Di sini saya cyma kasih informasi bagi orang-orang yang belum mengetahuinya.


image

Good friends steemit all these are some of my document that steemian can see. I really enjoy the honest taste of vadame meat is very tender and savory, shrimp vadame also contains a lot of hormones. for the humans who maaih sigle or singles do not try to eat a lot because it will torment hehehe

Baik lah sahabat steemit semuanya ini lah beberapa dokumentaai saya yang steemian bisa liat. Saya benar-benar menikmati jujur saja rasa daging vadame sangat empuk dan gurih, udang vadame juga mengandung hormon yang banyak. untuk para manusia yang maaih sigle atau jomblo jangan coba-coba untuk makan banyak karena akan tersiksa batin hehehe 😀


image

This is my friend who was eating noodle shrimp vaname

For those who are married no problem can eat as much as possible. This is not a negative view I just share experiences to my friends all. But if friends want to try please eat a lot and rqsakan effect.

Untuk yang Sudah berkeluarga tidak masalah bisa makan sepuasnya asal sanggup. Ini bukan pandangam yang negatif saya hanya berbagi pengalaman kepada teman-teman semua. Tetapi kalau teman-teman ingin mencoba silahkan makan yang banyak dan rqsakan efeknya.


image

This is my friend who was eating noodle shrimp vaname

The essence of my story is not from the delicacy of vadame dagung or savory her eating this shrimp. But a business must be on the road with patience and a fighting spirit to get maximum results. As my friend is @ yanis007 already a few kalai shrimp belonging to his disease so that his crop a little even failed pane. But dare to rise from all the failures that he faced. Which is now the result of his efforts bring a lot of results.

Inti dari cerita saya adalah bukan dari enaknya dagung vadame atau gurih nya makan udang ini. Tetapi suatu usaha harus di jalan dengan sabar dan semangat berjuang untuk mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal. Seperti teman saya ini @yanis007 sudah beberapa kalai udang milik nya terkena penyakit sehingga hasil panen nya sedikit bahkan gagal pane. Tetapi berani bangkit dari semua kegagalan yang dia hadapi. Yang sekarang hasil usahanya membawakan hasil yang banyak.


image

This is a photo of the shrimp vadame I took from @yanis007

So my story may be useful for those of you who have read it. This is just a short story there may be a million meaning that I submit here.

Sekian cerita saya semoga bermanfaat bagi anda yang sudah membacanya. Ini hanya cerita pendek mungkin ada sejuta makna yang saya sampaikan di sini.



Thank you for visiting my blog. Support me upvote, resteem and follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency