#ulog 007: I surpassinggoogle

Screenshot_2018-06-03-05-42-11_com.discord_1528054967594.jpg

Too Much FOMO (Fear of Lost) = Mo

Today, I was invited by someone named @muhammadzumairy1 to join the Steemgigs Discord. It was about 11 am in Illinois. At first, I was confused because I thought the show would be held on Sunday, then I suddenly remembered, we had a different time zone but technically ended Sunday in the Philippines. The show lasts more than 10 hours! It did not seem to take long, because everyone was having fun cheering "players" and at the same time, we all learned from this "Terry's unstoppable-energy-and-wisdom-boy".

I do not know what they say if I do not understand it I can only listen to their conversation, because I am from Indonesia.

Let the world know "you", do not worry friends, defects are also allowed.

For U is Celebrity for Us

And

Everyone has something to offer

To learn more about Ulog,

Screenshot_2018-06-03-04-24-14_com.discord_1528054987236.jpg

My Discord Steemgigs Experience

You really love someone, you can not really breathe when you are around.

When I enter into the Steemgigs dispute, @surpassinggoogle invites everyone to subscribe in their YouTube account found here HERE: SUBSCRIBE!
Screenshot_2018-05-31-00-19-40_com.google.android.youtube.png
https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi

TERRY REALLY CARES

Yes. This man has a good vision for the future. He's been successful but he wants to make sure he'll drag everyone to him on the road to success, the reason he created an account on YouTube. He predicted Steemit's success through "HOORAY BRIGADE", where he could reach the entire Steemit community globally.

For him, the compensation is the success of others regardless of who you are as a person. He wants himself to serve as an "extra mirror" to open your eyes to what's inside you. He wants to see what YOU just created, outside the box that contains nothing but YOU. That's why I am so grateful that @surpassinggoogle has become a bridge and the answer of separating us towards our progress here, in Steemit through ULOG. As we all know, not everyone is gifted with in-depth knowledge of things, including me. I admit. Lol.

So I got a warning from Ginabot today about an update from @surpassinggoogle. When Ginabot told me, he told me a few minutes ago.

The Show Begins

Big Bro Terry gave us a song to start the event. The song is titled I am Surpassinggoogle and it contains a heart that feels the emotion of a true celebrity as he thanks Terry for the Ulogs initiative and all the other outstanding Initiatives.

Until the next time, keep steemgigs.

Let's go to vote @surpassinggooglesebagai witnesses, please visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" to in the search box the first to witnesses or click here to do with one click!

If you want him to make decisions voting witness on your behalf, please visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box to the proxy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now