Finally, there are 1,500 followers - thanks for your support

Celebrate with me, my new achievement of 1500 followers

20 days ago, I reported about 1000 followers and now what happened happened, somehow imperceptibly I approached a more significant height of 1500 followers. It's wonderful, I'm glad you are with me, and I believe that we will continue to cooperate in the future.


1500e.JPG

As the community continues to grow, Steemit is also developing. I also want to report that I, as promised in the previous post, bought a new Nikon camera, and now my photos are much better. Now I continue to study my camera to take pictures even more beautifully than it was in the beginning. My development continues with Steemit and I am pleased with this. Because, thanks to Steemit and my followers, I was able to make progress in my situation.

Thank you again for being with me! I wish all significant successes for the future!

I believe that in order to build a strong community, every steemians must begin to build it from themselves.


Thanks for the support everyone. I appreciate it.


dolov

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center