Hello, I'm new here. In steemit :)

Picture 468.jpg
me
Picture0020.PNG
me and my husband



my miracle baby was born 550gram
picture 549.jpg
picture 555.jpg
picture 621.jpg




......................................................................................................................................
DSCN0023.JPG
3 years old
008.JPG
5 years old
20160827_163117.jpg
9 years old





all the family, children and grandchildren :)
totti.jpg
........................................................................................................................................
the family hobby :)
DSCN1087.JPG




if you like this follow me and i will follow you.It would be wonderful if you would share this, I will talk more about the miracle and the family :)


read about our miracle daughter
https://steemit.com/family/@berlind/our-little-hero-lovisa-lena-story-of-a-miracle-baby

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now