More Nuclear Winter - FO76

Fallout 76 Battle Royale.

So it's now been a couple of weeks of playing the new addition to Fallout 76, Nuclear Winter, and I have to say the game has grown on me, a lot! One of the key things about it is understanding and learning the spawn points, where to find the best armour, health and of course weapons that give you a decided edge over other teams.

Another important aspect are the perk cards you equip, this can make all the difference when you are going toe to toe against other players and certainly a big advantage. So far I have unlocked some pretty cool perks giving me increased fire-power, better defences and health advantages.

I have been lucky enough for me and my team to win at least 4 of these battle royale style matches and hope to chalk up some more victories over this week. One unexpected aspect of the game is that it also gives you XP and caps for your character in the main game, in fact this has helped me level up a couple of times.

I will continue to enjoy this part of the game and I am splitting my time between this and the main adventure mode where I am still accumulating a great arsenal of legendary weapons.

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/more-nuclear-winter-fo76/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center