Fallout Winter Wonderland.

Fallout 76 Update.

Having now progressed up to almost level 40 on Fallout 76 Nuclear Winter, their version of Battle Royale, it has come apparent some players have distinct advantages.

Some of these include the ability to jump high, (double jump.), have amazing super weapons and quite simply own the game. I don't know if this is due to modding via the PC version and playing cross-platform, I, myself play using the xbox one, or if this is that they have some super cool nuclear winter perk-cards.

I will take a closer look at all of the above and see if I can dig up some facts on this, and hopefully it is all above board. I have to admit, I have found this completely addictive and although part of Fallout 76, the game is completely different and certainly carries weight as ongoing gameplay

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/fallout-winter-wonderland/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center