2024-02-25

FNT TikTok copyright. Bear left my Discord. Potluck. 2012 computers in 1968. Everything they had in operating systems in 2012 they already had back in 1968 said an MIT guy to Dark Journalist. In other words, governments are generally like fifty years ahead of the general public when it comes to technology meaning we are probably already living in the Star Trek world right now and don't even know it yet. Why is Nerdrotic Friday Night Tights, FNT, copyrighted on TikTok, are transformative fair-use fan-reaction sing-along lip-sync karaoke videos no longer allowed? But the other fans were allowed to. Trepidation leads to retaliation.


Teddybearisms left my Discord Server. What makes me angry is not when bad people do bad but when good people do bad. Teddybearisms makes me angry because I thought he was good but he ran away when I said criminals sent cops to my house in 2023, I already told the @FBI to investigate the people who had me swatted, I'm angry when good people do bad. Didn't know yearbooks were on Ancestry .org, thanks Mormons, but another website is Classmates . com where people post yearbooks, here is baby Chrissie Mayr with a Monopoly board which could be a hidden message for all those Democrats watching who still uses racist Google.


Do not join my Discord Server, only bad people join it and all the cool people end up leaving it, most of the almost 600+ members there are trolls and some of them are actually criminals who had police swat me in 2023.


Teddybearisms left my Discord Server. FNT TikTok copyright. Potluck.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


Discord Demand





Truckers vs New York


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-02-25 - Sunday | Published in February of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


06:22 PM
Oatmeal Chris Chan Daniel Larson Dancing to Nerdrotic Friday Night Tights FNT


Anna Barbie Dancing to Jennifer Lopez J-Lo



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:39 AM


What makes me angry is not when bad people do bad but when good people do bad. Right now I feel pretty alone, pretty betrayed.


Discord Drama

2024-02-25 - Sunday - 12:31 AM - Discord Log


My Discord Server is full of like almost 600+ trolls and every once in a while an account like Teddybearisms comes in. But the cool people who should run the server end up leaving. Criminals end up stalking me. I'm becoming dead inside as I feel betrayed by everybody alike, crazy. Teddybearisms makes me angry because I thought he was good but he ran away when I said criminals sent cops to my house in 2023, I already told the @FBI to investigate the people who had me swatted, I'm angry when good people do bad. 12:41 AM: Oh, this is one of the trolls who stalks and lies about me online the past year or longer, people even had police swat me in 2023, this Poop account might be connected to whoever swatted. I might be too quick to trust people. I see the goodness in me in others. Sometimes that optimism is turns into people walking all over me. Many times I've been too nice to people when I shouldn't have been. Do not join my Discord Server, only bad people join it and all the cool people end up leaving it, most of the almost 600+ members there are trolls and some of them are actually criminals who had police swat me in 2023. I am not even that famous and I have trolls lying about me overtime. 09:12 PM: Never mind Apple Google, my Discord Server Lolcow Fish Troll sent me this video, does that mean Chris Chan Daniel Larson? I'm a Lazy Bedhead - Andy Ditch: The Poopsquatch | BBLCA.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Last Air Bender 104

2024-02-25 - Sunday - 12:20 AM - Avatar: The Last Air Bender 104


He runs into somebody he knew like 100 years ago and they fight and makeup. So, an old man now. Girl saves boy. You never see boys saving girls cuz Hollywood woke.


08:12 AM
Dark Journalist X-164: UFO Cosa Nostra: CIA Covert Mob Invasion!


01:49 PM
2012 computers in 1968. Everything they had in operating systems in 2012 they already had back in 1968 said an MIT guy to Dark Journalist. In other words, governments are generally like fifty years ahead of the general public when it comes to technology meaning we are probably already living in the Star Trek world right now and don't even know it yet.

08:32 PM
The only mint salad I would eat live on Simpcast. I watch the Simpcast to learn about women. Watching women explain their childhood, you should have just thawed the chicken, Simpcast on Chrissie Mayr. 11:43 PM: Didn't know yearbooks were on Ancestry .org, thanks Mormons, but another website is Classmates . com where people post yearbooks, here is baby Chrissie Mayr with a Monopoly board which could be a hidden message for all those Democrats watching who still uses racist Google.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Last Air Bender 104

2024-02-25 - Sunday - 12:20 AM - Avatar: The Last Air Bender 104

03:00 AM - 05:05 AM
The globalist conspiracy FINALLY unveiled with Mel K. | The Roseanne Barr Podcast #35

08:12 AM
Dark Journalist X-164: UFO Cosa Nostra: CIA Covert Mob Invasion!

04:07 PM
The Nephilim and the Giants from the Past Part 2 | Forbidden Frontier #48

08:33 PM
SimpCast 116 - Chrissie Mayr, Melonie Mac, Mint, Kim Coulter, Lauren! Pepper sprayed! Shane Gillis!

09:01 PM
Lazy Bedhead - Andy Ditch: The Poopsquatch | BBLCA


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Bed before like 2 AM, up around like 3 or 4. Was struggling to sleep. Bed at 5. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 08:00 AM or few minutes earlier. Alarm is 07:50 AM but I think I slept through some of it for a few minutes as I was up like 3 hours earlier. Breakfast, 08:14 AM. Fed birds. Matthew 11 for Sunday School. Nate did the sermon on trusting God, had a whiteboard of the hall of fame faith highlight celebrities of the Bible, their stories were reflections or chapters of God's story. Potluck with Roger, Christina. He has a relative or granddaughter in law from Vietnam. Christina from like south of Salem in Oregon. He goes to PDX for doctors. No big wars or what have you in the 1800s said Wells in my history book. Roger said Wells was on radio saying aliens came which fooled people. Lunch, potluck at 12:00 PM at church. Home around 01:10 PM. Nap around like 2 to 4, like an hour or two. Dinner, 05:28 PM. Dishes at 07:15 PM. Pudding into RV which mom got from church which I thought there was none left in the cooler there but one last box was. More dinner, 08:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 tangerines, scrambled egg was delicious, 08:14 AM. Lunch: casserole of things at the church potluck, salad, egg, Christina made homemade peanut butter cookies which I had 4 of, 12:00 PM. Dinner: potatoes, 05:28 PM. More of the potatoes, a rice pudding, 08:00 PM. Got 186.49 2 days ago that is in USD. 0.14263639 is my BTC balance which is 7349.31 USD in total right now.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now