Broken Shit, Cool Shit, Dead Shit all lessons for Steem

The meme is just kinda click bait and fortunately is one of the few things we don’t have to worry about unless we’re trying to extort people with hacked data... 🤣😀🧐

Google Plus is finished!!! I had no idea about this and only care at all because somehow unbeknownst to me some pictures and video got stored on the Google+ cloud and are now set for deletion at any given moment.

This sucks because many of those pictures only exist there due to my SD card debacle I still haven’t resolved whereby I mysteriously lost thousands of priceless photos due to what I think is a fake piece of shit scam.

Anyway, that set a series of events in motion of everything breaking, since then I’ve lost not one but two ACs in my home and the third and last functional AC unit now has a short that’s causing my breaker box to trip. My pump on my aquaponics system somehow evacuated 100 gallons of water and destroyed itself. No clue there either ? Then in my attempt to salvage farther back memories from a very old droid phone I discovered it will no longer charge or power on.

We are not finished,the air compressor on my cars AC blew yesterday as well, did I mention i live on the equator.

Never mind I’ll make some coffee, whoops the gas ran out on the stove just now.

Ok rant over, at least the fan works fml !

On to this videos I’d suggest all steemians watch. fast forward to the 5 minute mark on this first one if you do nothing else and listen to what he says about the failure of google+ which echos are issues with momentum and adoption.

Up next here is an example of great content. This same guy has compiled and described 11 cool websites. A few of which could benefit steemians that do steemhunt or want to use license free photos.


Last but not least the top 10 dead websites. More things steem could learn from.

So yea broken shit, cool shit, and flatlined shit. I stole a meme sue me. That’s some dead slang !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center