Very short and deep!

Fish Head

My son remembered from an early age, but whenever he eats fish at home, his mother always puts the head of the fish in his bowl because there is less fish.

Later, every time Dad gave the fish head to her.

Until my mother is old, it is still the case.

Later, my mother was seriously ill. One day, the family ate fish again. My mother told him and my father: I have eaten fish heads for a lifetime, I am going to die, let me eat fish once.

Dad cried: "My favorite thing in my life is the fish head. I thought you really loved it, only to give you the fish head every time you endure it."

-----------------------------------------



"It rains"

In a car accident, the girl was taken away and the girl became very embarrassed and embarrassed. The boyfriend also left her, and only the mother stayed with her.

Girls like rainy days since childhood, she likes the feeling of walking in the drizzle.

Mother knows that she likes rain, she often helps the girl to go out and let her feel the rain and beat her hands.

-----------------------------------------

Fortunately, this year's rain is particularly high.

One day, it rained again, and my mother helped her daughter out.

"Mom, I want to go back."

"it is good."

When I went back, my daughter’s ear suddenly had severe pain and reaction.

Vaguely heard in the vagueness: "Look, it’s the two people. It’s ridiculous to hire someone on a sunny day. It’s not a filming...”

At this moment, she resisted tears and prevented her from seeing.

-----------------------------------------



-----------------------------------------

"His"

After retiring from home, my wife loves to fall from morning to night. I am old and fat and lazy.

I got up this morning and I suddenly coughed and spit out a blood. He didn't say a word after the morning, and he was sulking.

At noon, I went to the hospital and finally learned that it was the blood of my gums.

He immediately stood in the hospital and yelled at me: "You are a useless fat old woman..."

It’s just that he’s not finished, his eyes are full of tears...



-----------------------------------------

Passbook

The old man was hospitalized with lung cancer and his family was almost empty.

In the end, there is no way, the family can only watch the old man suffer from the pain.

One night before the old man left, he called his grandson to the bed and carefully took out a passbook from his arms.

Xiaosheng said to his grandson: This is a little private money I have left. I know that the stupid wife will take out my old-age money and show it to me. This money is secretly hidden by me. When I leave, I will leave it to her. ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center