Photo fun Contest Flying

Photo fun Contest Flying

This is my entry for the Contest hosted by @claudiaz

This weeks theme is flying and the post for the contest is available here

Ballon rising-2.jpg


Pentax K5 18mm F8 1/80 ISO 200
Click here to view larger


I didn't get a chance to get out much for shots so this and the next photo are from the Plainsville Ct Balloon Festival back in 2013, was a fun event to get to, many balloons and live music, made for a great day.

As you can see its quite a popular event with Balloons taking off early morning and then again later in the day.

I haven't been able to make it back for this annual event since but maybe this year I can make it

Ballon rising.jpg


Pentax K5 70mm F8 1/180 ISO 100
Click here to view larger



And I thought I should share one shot with a Balloon Airborne from the same event

Gull fly by.jpg


Sony A7iii 240 mm F6.3 1/800 ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And the one shot I did get recently that involved flying in this case a gull flying by at the local beach


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center