Photo Fun Contest - Flying

OSPREY WITH FISH AT JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FLORIDA


I had forgotten about this fun contest until I stumbled upon @tattoodjay's post here.

Earlier I came across this shot in my files while I was looking for something else. I caught this image of an osprey with a fish at Jacksonville Beach, Florida a couple of years ago! I still did not find what I was looking for!

The theme for the Photo Fun Contest by @claudiaz is flying. Check out the rules.


osprey and fish.jpg
Image ©Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved.
Click on the image to view full screen!


CameraEOS 5D Mark II
LensEF100-300mm f/4.5-5.6 USM
Exposure1/1600 sec; f/16; ISO 800
Post-processingAdobe® Photoshop CC 2018, Adobe® Camera Raw

Thanks for taking the time to stop by and read this! I appreciate it.


my banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center