Flu-shot propaganda using images of celebrities, encouraging valentines romance by getting the shot together.

Screen Shot 2018-02-10 at 3.09.22 PM.png

I highly doubt they paid the celebrities pictured here for their flu shot propaganda. I think I'll tweet it to them. Loving the comments here. Their attempts to perform their fake-science plastic-immunity medical-experiments on people are getting so desperate. Every vaccine post I ever see now is just inundated with people disgusted by these organizations attempts. I am really enjoying the pathetic people behind these ad campaigns sense of possible "A large population of society finds us deplorable, despicable, reprehensible and guilty of one of the worst injustices against humanity."

And the ironic part is that largely the propaganda piece platform is used to debunk their messages of lies and deceit.

So in this ad, they are using celebrity males to target women to get a flu shot by the allurement of sex and romance, which is also another activity directly related to causing disease. At the same time trying to get the woman to coerce men into getting one. I bet a survey would show that far more women get flu shots then men. But that's just my conjecture.

Bittersweet for all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center