Lit Empty Space {original flowetry}

Strain of the day is Skywalker. Here's some flow for tonight. Namaste 🌸


Rose gold shades, you can't fuck with my vibe
Essence of your presence opens my eyes
Nothing holding me back from the prize
Existing here and now is the gift
Words aren't my strength I'd rather just
Paint with my brain waves in the back alley
Jack and Sally come to mind, rewind
Be kind and thoughtful
Choose your words or they'll own you
Find a way through
Break free from those distant memories
Rest in peace to those robberies
No more bruised knees
Praying for silly things
For a place that feels like home
No more
I'm homeward bound like a hound
Chasing my dream before death catches up to me
Til then I'll do my best to stay zen
I am one and that's enough for me
Molding myself into my favorite form
Where I am the fire, I am the storm
I am who keeps me warm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center