before and after yellow daisy

For this week I will share a work i do with some photographs, first we have the original photo, then with gimp 2, I have removed the background, then put the Pixlr software add filters, edit the image.

The yellow daisy (Euryops pectinatus) is a shrubby plant, with a rounded shape and perennial leaves that reaches up to one and a half meters in height. It belongs to the family of asteráceas, as well as sunflower and other species of composite flowers. Font That will be the flower that I share with you today and here are the photographs from before, in process and after. Margarita_amarilla
Margarita_amarilla
Margarita_amarilla
Leave me in your comments which of the images you like the most and why.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.asoilusion.com/thelastpoet/blog/2018/09/18/before-and-after-yellow-daisy/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center