Photo of the Day #48 - A heart for you, Mother.

Hello Steemians.


Today I leave you with a picture of a marigold from my mother's garden, she has a very large variety of flowers, especially after the death of my father my mother began to grow more flowers to be able to have fresh flowers to put in the my father's grave. During the preparation of the flowers, I noticed the almost heart shape of one of my mother's marigolds, a 70-year-old lady who still cares for herself and her space, grows chickens, has two dogs, several fruit trees, and who has always lived for her children and for her husband.

Thank you mom! This heart is for you.


Photo by Pf-Coin


I hope you like my post, if you like, do not forget to comment and upvote! If you do not like it, you can also

Thank you for watching my post

Thanks to all who made upvote and resteem

My last posts

https://steemit.com/insects/@pf-coin/photo-of-the-day-46-the-weirdest-ever

https://steemit.com/photography/@pf-coin/photo-of-the-day-45-small-drops-of-water

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center