Beauty little pink flowers

Hello all steemian.
Flowers are as one of the reproductive tools in plants, especially in flowering plants.On this occasion I will share some small pink flower photos. Photo of this flower I took with my smartphone by adding a macro lens.Some positions with different distances produce beautiful photos (at least in my opinion).

This flower is pink with five sheets of petals. green filament with yellow head.although very small this flower is so beautiful. Because so small to make this flower escape the attention.Below is a photo that I have edited a bit to beautify.I upload this post using @esteemapp mobile for android.


image


image


image


image


image


image


THANK YOU FOR VISIT MY BLOG

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT

If you want to add upvote please follow me at https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=1565

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center