Dance with the wild wind ✽ Original Photography ✽ Original Poetry

Frost
Overnight you claimed
My petals. Now lace-like and fragile
On this my last day. I will sing in the sunlight
Dance with the wild wind. Taste of the dew and rain
My beauty will be admired by all and inspire artists to dream once again.
~Ally.

iris-6171-2.jpg

At the end of my life ~ With just one breathe left
If you come ~ I’ll sit up and sing.
~Rumi.


Photography: ©Alison Lee Cousland.
SONY Mark2 A7: 35 mm:

Creative Commons License
This photograph is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareALike 4.0 International License


Terms of CC BY-SA.

  • This ShareAlike license will allow you to reproduce and/or manipulate this image even for your commercial purposes.

  • You are required to attribute me, Alison Lee Cousland as the photographer.

  • You also need to be willing to license any of your new creations that make use of this image, under the identical terms IE allow others to reproduce and/or build their own art upon your art, as well as granting their right to commercial usage.



T H A N K ✽ Y O U ✽ F O R ✽ Y O U R ✽ V I S I T1 copy.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now