MACROPHOTOGRAPHY – BLOOMING DAFFODILS

These sure arrive a lot earlier in the year down here!


I’ve always loved the warm welcome of spring as various flowers arise from the winter soil and blast forth into marvelous and vibrant blooms of color. Here in Arkansas, it happens a little earlier in the year than back in Wisconsin. It didn’t take me long after seeing these to realize the excellent opportunity that I had to try some more macro shots with my new camera. I had a little fun with this one, and I’m once again impressed with the camera. Enjoy the photos!

DAFFODILS IN BLOOM

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now