flower Color purple.

Hello all friends! How are you? On this occasion I would like to share some photos of the flowers that I photographed using my smartphone camera. hope you like it.


image


Halo sahabat semua! apa kabar? Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa foto bunga yang saya foto menggunakan kamera smartphone saya. semoga Anda menyukainya.


image


this is the purple flower that I found today, I see him growing by the side of the road, in front of my neighbor's house.


inilah bunga ungu yang saya temukan hari ini, Saya lihat dia tumbuh di pinggir jalan, di depan rumah tetangga saya.


That is my post on this day Hope you like it and hopefully this is useful If you like my post do not forget upvote and follow @iswanisamion

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center