Cabai warna warni atau pelangi

Steemit friends, meet again with me @andioeng.
It's been long since my account did not post.

At this time I try to re-post it with post rainbow chili or chili-come from South America.Some say from Brazil, and now it is also easy to get in Aceh, my home also included there, even though the original name:Bolivian Rainbow. This type of chili is more commonly used as an ornamental plant, and is sold in the online world for these needs. Why not consumed, for example for a friend to eat fried foods?

image

Bolivian rainbow has an interesting color change from young to old. This color change is what causes it to be called a rainbow because in one plant the color of the caben can be colorful. The changes are: purple-yellow-orange-red.

image

Well, chilli colorful, or we call it Bolivian rainbow according to the original name, maximum maximum kepedasannya only 30.000 SHU. Compare with green chili on the market, (SHU) 50,000-100,000. As a result, Bolivian rainbow is more widely used as an ornamental plant.

that's enough that I can explain about the rainbow peppers.hopefully my new post at this time can be useful for steemit friends or outside.

do not forget to follow my next posting on @andioeng


Referensi:Cabai Pelangi yang Indah, Ingin Menanam?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center