The breathless journey

Travelling is beautiful; excluding the horrible stench in the air from the exhaust of vehicles. It totally kills my whole adrenaline pumping to see new things. But my recent journey to my home state was distinct. I was immune to them as I drowned my soul in thoughts of my hopper.
IMG-20180415-00095.jpg

I had imagined a thousand things; things he could do to me and I, to him.
Well, I realize my mind's totally perverted but; come on! I'm a Sexually active teenager. Those needs are crucial to my existence, I chose to not pretend and sink into body torture like most of my peers do.
Basically, he was number one in me, he had become as vital as my respiratory organs and I let it happen.
Love doesn't happen to me unexpectedly, rather I happen to own it.
Well, I travelled, I've been home for a week and a day and I've seen him just once;the afternoon he found me asleep on momma's bed with my legs sprawled , in jeans.

FB_IMG_15245204971615118.jpg
How easy the days went past cause I had him right in me.
I had the perfect set of tools to paint whatever image of him I needed to see.
I have a gallery; filled with images I had painted and videos I had scripted.
Did I tell he was coming today? To see me, be with me. He's the magical thing in my life now. It was past two o'clock and still not here. I had gotten familiar with his delay.

IMG-20180412-WA0014.jpg
I understood whatever he must be busy with, He had his time engined;afterall.
Briefly after that thought, I heard a knock; it was really just a knock but it sounded right down my soul.
Deep, good breaths butterfly.
I went to the door, hugged him by tiptoeing and led him right to my room.
There was something different in today's air. I felt something frightening, gripping my illusioned lungs.
It's probably nothing, calming my nerves.
He removed his shirt, then his singlet, before his black trousers;He left himself only in briefs.
I was in my clothes; a pant beneath my gown. He lied on the bed, focusing on his device while I sat beside his full length.

you're chatting??
yes, my family is funny. Come, join me, he offered.

I dived at the offer and lied slantly on him, my head was on his back.
After a little while, he drooped his phone and faced me.

What is it? I inquired
Nothing really, can I see your phone? He requested
(something is wrong,he's calm and there's a look in his eyes)
Alright, fine! I replied, with a faint smile.

I gave it to him, suspiciously. Meanwhile, I took his device and perused it. I knew he was going through my whatsapp for I could see what he was doing but he was searching for something, rather someone.
MacDonald Botany 3 20180310_075850.jpg

can I go through your chats, I asked.
Sure, but I won't explain anything. He replied
Fine!

I opened it and I too was searching for someone.
Splakum splakum...
Rabbit, who is spla..., I asked
She's the girl I told you about, he replied calmly
(Oh, his favorite thing)

I opened the chat and read words that broke me, words I knew what they meant to me but nothing to him. I was ignited and burning in flames only I could see. I stepped out and headed for my library. I sat and thought; I thought about nothing. I stood and strode back into the room.
I sat on the bed, bent my back and faced the ceiling. I will not cry (you will not cry).

What the hell is going on with her? I asked on the verge of explosion
I gave you my word, I will not explain. You need to learn butterfly,you need to learn to see more than my words, he replied calmly.

And I exploded

I've said this before and I will say it again, I began.
Don't you dare come into my life and Fucking hurt me.
you came for me, so don't you dare!I said with a tear dropping on the bed.

He stood and started dressing. I was watching him and very well knew I would never let him go just like that.
He had worn every piece of garment except his shirt. Instead he sat to check something on his device.
I didn't know what was happening to me but it felt like I had three tablets of tramadol and a cup of sabrina mixed with ace point.

I stood up, walked and stopped just right in front of him.
Despite everything, I was horny(wet) and needed him to touch me, I needed him to feel how much I needed him even in my sorrow.

IMG_20180112_184414.jpg

I pulled off my gown and looked at him,
At a glance, I saw him staring right down- on my pant.
That look gave me some sort of courage; courage I always had within.
I took his shirt and flung it around my smooth body.
I began to button up, almost seductively.
He watched me like a miner does to his gold.
I was done dressing and looked into myself;
You can stop now butterfly,it's not too late to act the angry lover.

How easy that sounded for my core throbbed for him, it was beating hard and fast, dripping slow but creamy.

He stood in protest, aiming to pull the shirt off my body.
I looked down and calculated where this would probably end.
And I smiled,at soul
We battled for the shirt.
Gently but fiercely.
Slowly, he had began unbuttoning, he was a strong man.
Then he stopped
you do know I can leave without this shirt, he said.
I realize that, But..., my voice trailed off.

Immediately, like a force pushed me.
I hugged him, tiptoed, my head upon his shoulder.
We stood in that position for minutes and time stood with us.
I broke the hug and watched him sit on the bed.
I met his eyes and saw he was deliberating.
Then my eyes trailed down and I saw how hard he wanted me.
I walked till we were no longer apart and sat on his thighs, legs apart.
I looked him in his eyes as I began to kiss him.
Like he's read my mind, he stood up.
Like a dance, I followed suit.
Leading me to the cold wall while he struggled to get off his clothes.
(lucky me, I had just a shirt on, oh! The pant too)
I knew he'll be lazy to get me off his shirt too when I felt his warm hands sliding down my pant. His hands heading for my throbbing core.
I had never met hands like his and his hands has never met softness like mine.
I knew he was feeling the vibe, deep in it.

Stop!I moaned.
he stopped immediately and gave me that look
What Is it, he replied looking directly as my eyes.
I want to touch you bad and I can't exactly do that in this position, I carefully explained, taunting him by staring and caressing his member.
oh God! He moaned
The bed it is, he replied urgently.

He pressed his lips onto mine while his hands...His hands performing tricks on my breasts.
He lifted and placed me on the bed, got out of his briefs and came unto me...

I felt like a whore, I'll be his whore, whenever and wherever
I smelled and tasted like him for the whole day and it was perfect

IMG-20180412-WA0004.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now