The Flair Contest!

Do you like flair? I do!

WIN_20190201_16_54_06_Pro.jpg

Show me your collection of flair (buttons, pins, badges - what else are these called, lol), for a chance to win some Steem/crypto flair!

WIN_20190201_16_51_11_Pro.jpg

There will be three winners, each one winning one of these buttons (I'll say which button as the kitties choose the winners, so like, "for the Steem Powered button, the winner is: (Yuan eats treat) your name!"): Steem Powered, Will Blog For Steem, and the Magic Crypto Ball that advises you to hodl. ;)

Just post a picture of some of your buttons in the comments before this post pays out for a chance to win! My kittehs choose the winners as always. You of course have to be willing to give me a mailing address to win. International addresses are fine, it just may take a while to get there because I will mail it however is cheapest. :) You can do this via Discord or a private wallet message, we'll figure it out when the winners are chosen.

These buttons are available in my Zazzle shop (link below) if you'd like to buy one, but I'll be doing a few of these contests, so there will be more than one chance to win!

Thanks for reading and shine on, Steemians!

Whoops, I'm a dork and forgot to thank @lyndsaybowes for sponsoring this contest - you rock, my friend! <3

That minnow your mama always warned you about

My Zazzle Shop:

My Ko-fi:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center