RE: RE: Flagship Daily Status Report - April 16, 2018 - Upvotes & Queue
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagship Daily Status Report - April 16, 2018 - Upvotes & Queue

RE: Flagship Daily Status Report - April 16, 2018 - Upvotes & Queue

My readers are Chinese people, I just post it with our language tags, I have mentioned too in our language is a translation of Spanish poetry, the Chinese translation is my original creation. How can you define an original translation is plagiarized!!! If you don't know Chinese post please just don't judge my write is plagiarized, I have copyright of my translation.
Besides is a poetry which Pablo Neruda wrote in 1924, do you think any website has copyright of this poetry!!!

image.png
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center