A stealth attack on Authors now?

You know there's a thing about upvoting your own comments just before the payout?

Yeah, it's not good, it's a hit on the reward pool. I know and I get it.

So the backlash from the community when the downvotes hit me, an author of original content EXCLUSIVE for Steemit (and only me... apparently) put a point across, Authors don't like it, we saw that and I'm grateful for the support.

So sly downvotes just before the payout hits so there's no time for a backlash?

I did tell you I'm not here just for a payout, didn't I?

I think you really are bothered about how the Steemit community views you and I think you were hoping this would slide past.

I saw it and now other people will see it.

Bad form.

You'll start chasing authors of original content away - or is that your plan?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center