Flag Boot Camp

Talk to me, and get free flags from my internet stalker the Beanie bot net!

I thought this had only been going on for a week, but looking through my replies, it actually started 20 days ago.
https://steempeak.com/@lyndsaybowes/replies

Screen Shot 2019-04-05 at 8.40.16 AM.png

We're gonna have to go ahead and call this #flagbootcamp.

Screen Shot 2019-01-21 at 11.06.50 AM.png

To all my followers who have been flagged just for talking to me, you are passing #flagbootcamp with flying colours!

I'll tally it all up later, and see who the winners are. There will be cake and prizes!

(PS: I'm posting to give the #coont something to flag. Only comment If you want to add some #flagbait of your own, or if you like cake.)

Funny observation: Beanie pays people to comment on his posts, and is a whale, yet gets barely any engagement. My friends get flagged, lose points off their reputations, and sometimes are harassed for talking to me, and they still keep replying and commenting! LOL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now