This content got low rating by people.

Steemit - Everything's wrong, but it’s alright!😆

I ❤️ Flags!

Or do I? Sticks and stones may break my bones, however flags & words may never hurt me!

It’s no secret - I have flag captors?????

Here are the bad bot actors in the list below:

@berniesanders, @themarkymark, @swelker101, & @ngc, @mack-bot, @thecyclist, @lindsayblowes, @abusereports, @iflagtrash, @z8teyb289qav9z, @sirvitesalot, @plook, @nextgencrypto, @nopal4u, @noleo4u & @rollingbones, just to name a few!

Most of the time on Steemit.com I feel like a victim to a group of flag stalkers, 👀!

In the beginning it was really hard to adjust, however eventually I became compliant, and then something weird happened? One day I caught myself upvoting one of my flag captors right out of the blue? I would always end up un-voting them before the 7 day period was through, however this new odd behavior of mine began to make me wonder “what gives?” Finally I realized what the deal was, I must’ve been suffering from something totally new, I realized it was a minute case of Stockholm’s syndrome for STEEM flags!

WARNING ⚠️ Flags may be psychologically damaging under certain durations of time! Always use with caution!

DFD74CA5-2327-42D5-A1E5-A7980973629C.jpeg

This new discovery I found I’m naming Stockholm’s Flag Syndrome (SFS for short).🤔

Now that I understand what this new age affliction is, I don’t think I will be letting it affect me anymore.
#stockholm-flag #moar #flag-bait #flagmagnet #flagmanagement

Follow @honusurf for more!

Steemit is just the way it’s supposed to be, less the Flag Bot Captors!
Flag On! That is the list above of the bad bots above to block to make steemit well again!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now