Who Exactly Puts Up With Whom?

I may or may not be biased about this excellent post by @wolfhart, especially considering being in a rather young and fresh relationship, yet it was a joy to read and one post which definitely deserves more attention. Mostly because of it's personal, honest, and funny nature.

Why would any Man want to put up with a wife. There are other options out there. After all it 2018. Are we not over this old fashion out of date ritual?

DQmV9dKKDb5RZipzgXLSqsygryDLPuRvBnNZHMLf2LnfNxk.jpeg

I have dragged this woman all over this planet , and most of the time in horrible conditions . It's funny now but at the time awful . I'll give you one story.

 

Head over to @wolfhart's excellent Why Put Up with a Wife? and rad the full story.

separator

Hey there, this is @FknMayhem's alt account.

Here I mostly tumbl (resteem with added commentary and attitude or snark, a form of advanced curation Steem doesn't offer), zapp, post to forums, and submit other miscellaneous mischief. The latter which may or may not include more personal content.

There may be days it can be noisy around here, follow at your own risk. Alternatively, follow my attempts at more in-depth own content on my main account, @FknMayhem.

I am also on zeh Titter. Feel free to pitch me your worthy suggestions there. But make them worth my time, please. A SteemAuto curation trail can be joined here (must be logged in) to support and upvote all great content found and curated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now