5 More Secrets About Me 😋

As promised, I am a writing a follow-up to my last five facts post and am going to reveal five more facts secrets about me now:

#1 My mother was Bulgarian. I am Austrian with Bulgarian roots. Unfortunately, my mother passed away last year after a very serious and long illness, which is very sad 😪

#2 I am non-religious. If in anything, I believe in nature and science 🚀

#3 I am a male fashionista 👗 (loving women) and spend most of my money on fashion and lifestyle 😆

#4 I took piano lessons but stopped because it required so much training. Still love classical music. 🎵

#5 I got so much more creative after quitting my day job ten years ago. There were also a lot ups and downs, but I am grateful for everything what happened since then. 😍

So that's it for now, hope you enjoyed it, and maybe if you wish, I can reveal even more secrets next time.

WP_20180131_16_29_07_Pro-2.jpg

Live your Secrets and Steem on 🔥

Photo credit: @vikisecrets

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now