FIVE FACTS ABOUT ME-CHALLENGE #1

challenge.jpg
photo from google.com

I will follow my friend @evimeria and I will participate in this challenge.. no one has nominated me to do this challenge..

I take the courage and I participate by myself!

  1. I am 36 years old and I am with my wife 16 years, I love her like the first day .. I cannot imagine my life without her..when we met (for the first time) there was a lot of attraction and sympathy between us..
    we are married 8 years ago..

P7310056.JPG

DSC05665.JPG

And we have an amazing child..I have lived very beautiful moments with my wife but the most beautiful moments was the day that my child was born..
Now he is 7 years old..

20180119_080527.jpg

  1. I like it very much in the summer because I like the swimming into the sea… I spend my free time on the beach
    except for swimming I like to drink coffee and I gaze the sea all day with sun or rain..
    in the picture below it was raining that day.. if you notice..

IMG_3444.JPG

  1. I'm very keen on eating food… whatever food… my mind all the time is what I will eat!
    I almost eat all foods.. but the first choice is the hamburger and souvlaki..

2013-06-15-246.jpg
20180201_221156.jpg

  1. I like music.. I listen all kind of music… I prefer rock or metal.. but my wife listens only Greek music.. so I listen Greek music too.. 😊
    My favorite foreign band is AC/DC and from Greek music ıs Natasa Mpofılıou!!!!
    I know it's two completely different kinds of music.. but i love it!

  1. I like very very very much to play Pro Evolution on Sony PlayStation.. buy I do not like to watch or to speak for football.. I do not know anything for football..

35720.jpeg
photo from google.com

images.jpg
photo from google.com

have a nice day!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now