5 facts about me

bcb8f404-12aa-4016-88d3-855154750c6e.jpeg

Hi to all friends! Today I am participating in a wonderful challenge "5 facts about me". I like this friendly atmosphere to Steemit. Here we can share something personal and not get insults and laughter in response, as it often happens in other social networks. I like that there is peace and goodwill to each other. Steemit is a special place, a place without aggression. At least I have not seen here for scandals and intrigues, such as Facebook. So, let's start.

5 facts about me

1. I love the outdoors. I love to observe the beauty of the reality surrounding me. I can take long nature walks in any weather. But I can't sleep outdoors. When it comes to camping overnight in tents, then I would refuse. Yes, it's romantic, it's beautiful. But it's not for me. I can't sleep without my comfort.

2. My weight never reached the level of 50 kg. I was born pretty small, only 2700 grams. Now it is the norm, but then the doctors told my mother that my weight is bad. They even suggested that I could die. But fortunately, I was well developed. I never was sick before school. However, my weight is still always below normal. I was very worried about it as a teenager. And now I like it. To be as fragile as a fairy. Ha ha. Because of this I look younger than my age. Perhaps the secret of my thinness that I drink a lot of water. On the day I usually drink 3 or more liters of water.

3. I'm afraid of butterflies. Such a ridiculous phobia. I admire their beauty, but I can't touch them. Their wings are sticky and fragile. I'm scared that I may damage them. Therefore, I have great fear upon seeing a butterfly near me.

4. I dream to live by the sea. My mother was born in the southern city near the Black sea. And I always dream that someday I will be back there forever. I love the water. I want every day to enjoy the atmosphere of this coastal life. The vast expanse of open water. A salty sea breeze. This is the best landscape for my heart.

5. I have a very romantic perception of life. I love creativity in all its manifestations. Next to pragmatic people, I quickly fall into boredom. I like painting, literature, photography. I often see in people only positive side. Or at least try to find good traits in each person. I really like people who look at the world in a special way. Those who in any work are able to find a creative approach.



PS (6): I love all animals. We are all a beautiful part of the universe. But a special place in my heart designed for cats!


These are my 5 facts! Now it's your turn. Everyone can join the call. And today I nominate @beiker !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now