5 Days of Hell

There are things I should be doing and then there are the things I do.

Mostly they don't line up but sometimes they do. So I was thinking a bit on the things I should not be doing but do anyway. AKA Posting.

The question has always been and will most likely remain to be: What?

What should I post, do I even have anything to say...

Solution

I guess there is a lot a person can post and my inner struggle is no one else's concern. I know myself pretty well, mostly. Ok, I know of me. We meet every week to catch up.

I know that I don't like work. I don't like things that seem like work. I don't like to repeat myself. Yet I am always repeating myself. I never open with the same chess move. I also don't grow much chest hair.

I don't have passions. I don't like things that don't get simpler. I don't care for Superheros. I do not like gatherings that are predetermined. I don't do Christmas, weddings, funerals or birthdays. Children should not.

I obsess for short periods. Something will make me quit. People are ok when they are sleeping. People are ok when I decide they are. I think I am a contradiction.

Does that help? A little.

The solution part 2

I don't see myself doing something for too long, so I figured 5 days is not bad right. 5 days even with one person on an Island I could handle. 5 days of manual labour I could handle - I always said construction is being paid to gym anyway.

Soooooo.....

5 Days of Hell

I will choose a topic. A thing that I post about for at least 5 days out of a week. Not to post the same shit thus repeating my dumbass self but to improve or see if I can walk away with something of value after 5 days.

Maybe I build a new habit. WTF cares. It is something to do, the itch right now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center