Friday Bullet Point Post

Welcome to another 5 bullet Friday. Where I pretend to have something to say, but actually just tease you with the most top of mind surface bullcrap floating around in my cranium

  • Picard. Loving it. Haven't watched all the pre-episodes they recommend to get the backstory but did watch just enough I think to get by
  • podcasts - listening to the office girls do a show by show breakdown of the episodes
  • was never a big fan of the US office til about my 3rd watch through.
  • what am I watching? Strangers, the Outsider, rewatching Downton Abbey, Avenue 7, etc etc.. tons of stuff... I'm sure I'm missing a bunch (Will link later)
  • got attacked in @nextcolony.. wish I could say it makes the game funner.. more fun? But nope.
  • which brings me to @splinterlands. Probably still the best steem game I've run into.. but this new reward system.. fack. Last one I got 50 dec. Bah! Usually get 7 cards. 50 dec. That's no fun.

I'll probably link more stuff when I get on my computer later..

[edit]

haven't linked anything.. but here's a fun gif




Source

[second edit]

forgot I usually add this junk at the bottom!


This is the five Bullet Friday post..

[This is the nonsense about where you made this up from:]

Of course you know about the 5 bullet Friday..

Tim Ferris of 4 hr body and 4 hr work week fame has a 5 bullet friday where he brings you links to things he found interesting

This isn't anything cool. Just stuff that I've been thinking about lately..

Previous XX Bullet Point Posts

poinless bullet post

Bullet Points for a Monday

May 24th

the First Five Bullet Post


And if anyone wants to earn crypto while learning.. here's some links..

full disclosure.. I get moolah for referrals..

join coinbase and get a $10US when you spend $100

Earn EOS when you learn about EOS

Earn Stellar Lumens when you learn about Stellar Lumens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now