Five Bullet Friday Update - May 17th

Just some quick notes for the day

  • actifit is being wanky. My 7K is counting only as 1200. Nothing seems to make it work. Bah!

  • my revive program is stalled already. But somehow I am still doing the keep fit workouts..

  • stand-up class is good. Will post more on that as I do the exercises.

  • long weekend. Gonna get real r'n'r time on now.

  • apparently my stories about my dad are pretty funny.

I'll add more later. Gotta just chill and decompress from class.

[Insert info on 5 bullet Friday]

[inserted later here]

Of course you know about the 5 bullet Friday..

Tim Ferris of 4 hr body and 4 hr work week fame has a 5 bullet friday where he brings you links to things he found interesting

This isn't anything cool. Just stuff that I've been thinking about lately..


[this is the 'more, later' part]

Sorry, posted quick, and @partiko lost the first draft.. so the above was rather random..

I had also wanted to say I am pretty jazzed about this new cyberpunk game coming online from the @cacheverse people.

And I found out that the @postplaygames people chose my name suggestion for the choose an adventure RPG.. noice. I will have to follow that narrative..

This long weekend looks like it might be nice weather. this might be an opportunity to hit the trails for longer walks with the dogs. Like last year when we hit up the Beltline and walked it over the course of a couple of week..

Some of my pics are up here.. specially the ones of the underside of the bridge and some of the graffiti

OK, gonna go post my anti-actifit for my own health tracking..

A little music cause music makes the heart sing..

source is it's their own Youtube channel, go hit like and share the happiness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now