My introduce

I have being an active commumity worker from 1989 to present but not as active now. This is  and incident I encounter as a community worker,we were living in a community that was not develop meaning we had no water, no roads, no electrification etc that was the main reason we had to form a community group. We had to go to different government institute to apply in order to develop our community. 

The first appointment we received  was from NHA that's to do with housing to see Mr J. We had an appointment yet we visited his office for two weeks without seeing him. On the first working day of the third week i decided to approach the security guard to show us Mr J. I had two other group members with me also, but while speaking to the  guard he said to us there he goes , I immediately ran after him,only for him to say come tomorrow I agreed told the others and we left.  Did you know? the past two weeks while we were waiting to see Mr J. he has been going in and out his office infront of us all because we never knew him. 

We return the next day and the  next and the next and all his secretary kept saying is he  said to give him an hour then half-hour fifteen minutes, so at the end of yet another workng day we left.  The three of us was steaming we could  have boil a kettle of  water, then I said i am not going back to that office the others say if you not going we  not going either after quarrelling among  ourselves, we then decide we will go the next day. 

The following day i told  his secretary that I have to see Mr J.  today  she then said to us  you have to come on Monday I said no i must see him today she said suit yourselves I stupes and walked away. 

Then about two hours later Mr J. Immerge from his office  I quickly approach him he said to me,wait I am going to bathroom "I said' if you're going to the bathroom I  going too he said you can't I reply  "O Yea! 

Where ever you're  going I am going  too , as he entered i entered the bathroom  he then said  you should'nt be here, it off limits to the public I then said who cares all we need is for you to see us today he agreed  he then said to me in all my life in office I have never witness such an incident I said  It's always a first, from that day to now we became very close  with Mr J. 

Only for us to find out later that his secretary  was his  niece and she was guarding her uncle like a mother hen. I say this to say that in life  we acquire somethings easily, we work hard to acquire somethings, and sometimes no matter.how hard we try it impossible to acquired somethings but with sheer will and determination we continues.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now