Putting in the work

Hi Friends,

Like many of you, I hope to achieve a good balance in life to make it fulfilling. Work vs play, eating healthy vs indulging, etc.

I like to enjoy adult beverages and eat ice cream - two thing which generally lead to obesity, but I counteract that by doing those things in moderation and working out, among other healthy lifestyle choices.

Here are my walking/running stats for the last month:

13E8DA57-07AE-4B52-B95E-8C33079C3A0F.jpeg

My workouts usually consist of 1-2 runs a week of about 3 miles each, and around 2-3 weight lifting sessions with at home equipment. I usually work out for 15-45 minutes about 4 to 5 times per week, a small investment for sure, but an investment that keeps me healthy and happy.

So, I have found that putting in that small amount of work has paid strong dividends towards my health.

What does your workout routine consist of ?

Thanks for coming by,

Brian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency