Fishing Blog #2: Dyna Learns To Jump!

20170309_175505.jpg
My Friend, My Buddy, My Pal...My PET Largemouth Bass DYNA.

Hello Steemers!

Well, if I bored you to death with my Business Blogs (and odds are I did), hopefully this makes up for it! In early 2017, I had the bright idea of installing a 300 gallon fish tank into our Corporate office here in Southern California. No plan, no action, just put in the tank, fill it up and keep a random fish alive. Well, that was plan at least. Little did we know we'd accidentally create a monster with what we would put in there, let alone it become famous in the fishing industry. I'd like to introduce you do our Pet Largemouth Bass, Dyna! Dyna, meet our Steemers. Welcome to Blog #2, Life With Dyna.

Blog #2: Dyna Learns To Fly!

What exactly does it take to train a Bass to jump? Not much, just a little patience a big fat juicy nightcrawler!

Dyna, our pet Largemouth Bass here at the Lip RipperZ inc headquarters, located in Southern California, absolutely loves her new 300 gallon aquarium. She's now comfortable enough to pet her, and feed her by hand! And also jump! Her record to date is eating a nightcrawler 7" from the top of the water, which ultimately makes her one of the coolest pets we've ever owned.

Comment below with Topics you'd like hear next!

Hope you enjoyed!!

Bryan

About The Author:
*Bryan F., 33 years old, CEO of Lip RipperZ inc (Brands Lip RipperZ and Bass Dynasty).
*Fishing tackle products sold to 1200+ locations around the USA.
*Sole Proprietorship 2004-2008. Incorporated 2008-Current
*Instagram: @BassDynasty @LipRipperZinc @wolves_of_fishstreet (personal)
*Facebook: @BassDynasty @LipRipperZinc
*Youtube: @LipRipperZinc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now