What would happen to my first payment on steemit blockchain.

Good morning ladies and gentlemen of steemit around the globe.

Steemit-big.png

This issue of my first payment on steemit had been my bone of contention and the reason being that Is how I would spent the first reward judiciously.

trophy-2891880__480.jpg
(source) (https://pixabay.com/en/trophy-sport-cup-competition-2891880/)

I have been brainstorming how the first withdrawal on this account could go for. As a religious woman am thinking give alms to the needy one and at the same time I am thinking of spending it alone to my self.

street-2248101_1280.jpg

But there is this adage which say givers never lack and givers hand are always on top. These thoughts had awakening me for night. I just believed that giving little from what steemit had given me should not be problem.

ADEYINKA 20171225_225912.jpg

Hoping to hear your opinion and it matter alot to me.

Thanks for reading and don't forget to comment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now